Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
5
6

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Castel Hall.

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Castel Hall.
7

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
8
9
10
11

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
12
13

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Castel Hall.

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Castel Hall.
14

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
15
16
17
18

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
19
20

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Castel Hall.

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Castel Hall.
21

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
22
23
24
25

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
26
27

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Castel Hall.

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Castel Hall.
28

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
29
30

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.