Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
4
5

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Castel Hall.

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Castel Hall.
6

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
7
8
9
10

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
11
12

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Castel Hall.

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Castel Hall.
13

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
14
15
16
17

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
18
19

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Castel Hall.

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Castel Hall.
20

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
21
22
23
24

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
25
26

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Castel Hall.

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In Castel Hall.
27

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
28
29

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.