Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3
4
5
6

7
8

9

10
11
12
13

14
15

16

17
18
19
20

21
22

23

24
25
26
27

28
29

30

31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Castel Hall.

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In Castel Hall.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.