Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
5
6
7

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
8
9
10
11

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
12
13
14

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
15
16
17
18

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
19
20
21

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
22
23
24
25

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
26
27
28

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
29
30
31
      

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.