Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
5
6

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
7

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
8
9
10
11

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
12
13

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
14

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
15
16
17
18

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
19
20

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
21

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
22
23
24
25

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
26
27

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
28

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
  

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.