Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
4
5

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
6

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
7
8
9
10

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
11
12

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
13

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
14
15
16
17

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
18
19

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
20

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
21
22
23
24

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
25
26

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
27

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
28
29
30
31

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
     

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.