Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
2
3
4
5

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
6
7

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
8

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
9
10
11
12

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
13
14

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
15

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
16
17
18
19

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
20
21

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
22

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
23
24
25
26

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
27
28

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
29

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.