Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.

Wednesday Even...

Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
3
4
5
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service, OLL

  • Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
7
8

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.

Wednesday Even...

Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
10
11
12
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service, OLL

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
14
15

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.

Wednesday Even...

Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
17
18
19
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service, OLL

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
21
22

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.

Wednesday Even...

Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
24
25
26
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service, OLL

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
28
29

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.

Wednesday Even...

Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

  • Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 2, 2017

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Nov 6, 2017

  • Communion Service, OLL

    Monday Nov 6, 2017 6:15 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 6, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 8, 2017

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

  • Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 9, 2017

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Nov 13, 2017

  • Communion Service, OLL

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 6:15 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

  • Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Nov 20, 2017

  • Communion Service, OLL

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 6:15 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

  • Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Nov 27, 2017

  • Communion Service, OLL

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 6:15 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

  • Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.