Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
2
3

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
4

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
5
6
7
8

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
9
10

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
11

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
12
13
14
15

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
16
17

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
18

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
19
20
21
22

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
23
24

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
25

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
26
27
28
29

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
30
31

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.