Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
5
6

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
7

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
8
9
10
11

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
12
13

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
14

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
15
16
17
18

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
19
20

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
21

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
22
23
24
25

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
26
27

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
28

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
29
30

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.