Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
3

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
4
5
6
7

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
8
9

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
10

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
11
12
13
14

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
15
16

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
17

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
18
19
20
21

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
22
23

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
24

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
25
26
27
28

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
29
30

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
31

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
  

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.