Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
3
4

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
5

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
6
7
8
9

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
10
11

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
12

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
13
14
15
16

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
17
18

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
19

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
20
21
22
23

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
24
25

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.
26

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
27
28
29
30

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
     

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.