Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Communion Serv...

Communion Service, OLL

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
5
6

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.

Wednesday Even...

Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
8
9
10
11

Communion Serv...

Communion Service, OLL

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
12
13

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.

Wednesday Even...

Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
15
16
17
18

Communion Serv...

Communion Service, OLL

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
19
20

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.

Wednesday Even...

Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
22
23
24
25

Communion Serv...

Communion Service, OLL

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: At Castel.
26
27

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: At Castel.

Wednesday Even...

Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28

SMDP Choir Pra...

SMDP Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At SMDP.
29
30
31
      

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Communion Service, OLL

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 6:15 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

  • Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Communion Service, OLL

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 6:15 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

  • Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Communion Service, OLL

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 6:15 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

  • Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Communion Service, OLL

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 6:15 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    At Castel.

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Come Lord Jesus Group

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Castel.

  • Wednesday Evening Prayer Service

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • SMDP Choir Practice

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At SMDP.